CHAMBER EVENTS

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Environmental impact, tree canopy, carbon emissions, beautification and donations to the Colerain Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Aug 6, 2021
Colerain, Chamber, commerce, business, member, riverboat, dinner, Ohio River, cruise, date ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
networking, Colerain Chamber, Third Thurday, membership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
Environmental impact, tree canopy, carbon emissions, beautification and donations to the Colerain Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 10, 2021
Colerain Township, police, fire, breakfast, appreciation, recognition, Colerain Chamber ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
networking, Colerain Chamber, Third Thursday, membership ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations